DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Jan 22, 2020  
 
 
 


View Profile

mikaela

Member Name: mikaelas2323
Member ID: M000848
Caucasian / White, 38, Single - Never Married
Omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 38
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 1
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Food: Italian
Occupation: Student
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Minimal)
Interests: Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Country
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Blues/Jazz
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Literature / History
Food and Wine
Cooking
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Arts / Crafts
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Blonde
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'09" - (175 cm)

Photo Album

mikaelas2323 is offline
2 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
I am a very energetic and optimistic person. I love to laugh and have a good time, but am kind of
shy until I get to know people. I spend most of my time with my son. I like to read and go to
dinner/movies whenever I get the chance. I am going to UNO to get my Elementary Education degree.
 
Appearance
I am not like most of the rest of the women on here. I am not a stick, I actually have curves. I
usually were jeans and a nice shirt, but love to get dressed up when I get the chance. I have been
told I have a great smile, and beautiful blue eyes.
 

Looking for
I am looking for someone to take me out and show me a good time, in a somewhat serious/stable
relationship. I want someone that will understand and accept that I have a kid, and not hold it over
my head. He is my first priority, and I need a man that is secure enough with himself to know that
he is not always going to be center stage.
Gender: Male
Age From: 24
Age To: 30
Relationship:
Travel Partner
Romance
Relationship
Marriage
Friendship
Activity Partner





Write on mikaela's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  3019 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group