DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Dec 11, 2017  
 
 
 


View Profile

Whats out there?

Member Name: jenij1177
Member ID: J000821
Caucasian / White, 40, Single - Never Married
Omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 40
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 2
Religion: Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Socially
Food: American
Occupation: IT / Related
Education: Associates degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Billiards / Pool / Darts
Computers / Internet
Cooking
Food and Wine
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Hiking / Camping
Movies / Cinema
Music - Alternative
Music - Country
Nightclubs / Clubs
Sailing / Boating
Eye Colour: Hazel
Hair Colour: Light Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'05" - (165 cm)

Photo Album

jenij1177 is offline
4 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
Hey... 27 (soon to be 28) female out here looking for someone that makes me do a double take. Are u
the one? I do all kids of things from watching a movie to camping, bowling, parties, walks... you
name it, I might do it. I was born and raised in Omaha, left once but came home. If you want to know
more, contact me.
 
Appearance
I am 5'5 about 170 lbs, not slim but not fat. I am the average. My best feature is my eyes or at
least that is what most people notice. I am a blue jeans girl, put me in a dress and heels there
better be a real good reason.
 

Looking for
I am looking for a MAN. Not some boy who spends everynight partying. I love to have fun, but know
when I need to be responsible. He has to have a GREAT personality to make me laugh and laugh at
himself. No bums please, he has to be willing to work and care for himself.
Gender: Male
Age From: 25
Age To: 36
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship
Romance





Write on Whats out there?'s Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  3423 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group