DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Oct 25, 2021  
 
 
 


View Profile

mine

Member Name: dana
Member ID: D006244
Caucasian / White, 56, Divorced
OMAHA, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 56
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 0
Religion: Lutheran
Drinking: Regularly
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Food: American
Occupation: Other
Education: High school
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Billiards / Pool / Darts
Dancing
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Hiking / Camping
Nightclubs / Clubs
Sailing / Boating

Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Light Brown
Body Type: A little extra
Height: 6'00" - (183 cm)

Photo Album

dana is offline
2 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
I am a divorced father of 2 kids 1 stays part time with me I like to go camping,fishing,boating
and i like to tinker with wood working.i have been at my job for over 30 years and i have only lived
in nebraska.and i am a husker fan.i love 80's music and other music.
 
Appearance
i am 6ft tall and a sz 3x shirt . i am working on the weight i could use a woman that loves to cook
and supports my efforts on exercise and eating healthier.i like my hair short and i don't always
shave but when i go out on a date i will shave gotta look good fo my gal:) i dress casual but i like
to wear collared shirts.i believe i look nice when i go out
 

Looking for
i would like a caucasian average body woman that likes to camp and fish and boating or at least some
of those.i would love it if she likes to cook i will help or do the clean up:) one that likes to
laugh and have fun and likes sex. i don't want a bitch an easy going woman.
Gender: Female
Age From: 50
Age To: 62
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Relationship
Romance
Travel Partner
Intimate Encounter





Write on mine's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  7233 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group