DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Jan 22, 2020  
 
 
 


View Profile

Hello there...

Member Name: Arthurri
Member ID: A006109
African American / Black, 48, Single - Never Married
Omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 48
Race: African American / Black
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only
Smoking: Daily
Food: Japanese / Sushi
Occupation: Retired
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Japanese (Spoken and Written)
Interests: Travel / Sightseeing
Singing / Playing Instrument
Religion
Nature
Music - World
Music - Rock
Music - New Age
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Alternative
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Martial Arts
Literature / History
Ice / Snow Sports
Gardening
Food and Wine
Cooking
Computers / Internet
Astrology / New Age
Volunteer / Charity
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour: Bald / Shaved
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'11" - (180 cm)

Photo Album

Arthurri is offline
4 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
I am a pretty easy going person with an adventurous spirit. I have eclectic list of interests,
everything from reading to snowboarding. And I am a big fan of travel. I enjoy learning about
different peoples and cultures, and I have lived abroad a couple of times. I am originally from
Nebraska, but have lived on both coasts and in almost every time zone. At one point in my life, I
served in the US Army, afterwards, I worked in various industries. I am currently retired and
enjoying all this free time! I am an apolitical type and as far as religion goes, I guess I would
consider myself spiritual with Christian tendencies. I don't drink, and I'm currently trying to
kick the cigarette habit. I'm a good listener and pretty easy to talk to. Never married and I have
no children. I've been single for some time and would love to meet a nice lady friend :)
 
Appearance
I am a hair over 5'11" with average build. Huge brown eyes and shaved head. I guess my clothing
style would be closest to casual/outdoorsy.
 

Looking for
Race, Religion, Creed are not that important to me. I would like to meet someone close to my age who
is also looking for a steady relationship. It is not my intention to offend anyone, but I am most
interested in someone who has never been married, no children, and in reasonably good shape.
Gender: Female
Age From: 38
Age To: 50
Relationship:
Travel Partner
Relationship
Friendship
Activity Partner





Write on Hello there...'s Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  4021 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group