DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Aug 14, 2022  
 
 
 


View Profile

Scott

Member Name: RacingScott88
Member ID: R005999
Caucasian / White, 47, Single - Never Married
Omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 47
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Atheist
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only
Smoking: Never
Food: Mexican
Occupation: Other
Education: High school
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Shopping
Music - Rock
Music - Country
Movies / Cinema
Motor Racing
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Cooking
Cars / Motorcycles
Baseball / Softball
Arts / Crafts
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'09" - (175 cm)

Photo Album

RacingScott88 is offline
1 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
I grew up in Greensboro, NC but now live in Omaha, NE. I like to go to the movies and watch races. I
also like to be outdoors doing things like going fishing. I also like to go to basketball, baseball,
football, and soccer games. I like to go to country music concerts. I work outdoors doing yard work,
mowing, weeding, etc.
 
Appearance
I am average build and 5'9. I have dark brown hair and blue eyes. In the summer I get pretty tan. My
best feature would have to be my eyes. My style is pretty casual. When I go out I like to wear
button up shirts, cowboy boots, and sometimes a cowboy hat.
 

Looking for
I am looking for someone who treats me with respect and who is kind. I want someone who can
compromise. I am looking for someone slim to average build. I am attracted to red heads and blondes.
I like long hair and love blue eyes. I need someone that can drive. I want someone who likes country
music, who likes to be outside, and take walks, and who likes to watch sports.
Gender: Female
Age From: 19
Age To: 36
Relationship:
Intimate Encounter
Romance
Relationship





Write on Scott's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  2725 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group