DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Mar 25, 2019  
 
 
 


View Profile

Jerry

Member Name: Jgoflow
Member ID: J005995
Caucasian / White, 38, Single - Never Married
Omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 38
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Gave it up
Smoking: Daily
Food: American
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Education: High school
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Music - Hip Hop
Yoga / Meditation
Tennis / Racket Sports
Politics
Nature
Music - Rock
Music - New Age
Music - Country
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Alternative
Literature / History
Hiking / Camping
Gym / Aerobics
Gardening
Cooking
Cars / Motorcycles
Astrology / New Age
Arts / Crafts
Eye Colour: Hazel
Hair Colour: Bald / Shaved
Body Type: Average
Height: 6'00" - (183 cm)

Photo Album

Jgoflow is offline
5 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
Hi, I am a 36 year-old with no children. I consider myself cool, truthful/honest, laid back and easy
going. I'm interested in bettering myself spiritually and I get into Buddhism, Zen, Taoism,
Meditation, Christianity, and anything healing, positive, truthful and wise. I have a job, place,
and car. I love tea, I really can get into it. I love real people. I like walks and exercise.I like
to watch documenarys and comedys. I like to help people when I can. I don't drink anymore and don't
do drugs. I don't mind being around people who do but, prefer it not to be the focal point, LOL. I
DO smoke cigarettes and I hate them. Would love to quit! I like hanging with smaller groups of
people, I don't much like big seas of people sometimes. I don't mind, but prefer places that are not
too busy with tons of people. I don't mind staying in or going to parks or places with water. I like
the pedestrian bridge downtown and have walked it a million times.
 
Appearance
I'm 6 foot and 200 pounds. I have been know to workout but have backside in the last month or so!
Lol. But I have to have it in my life, it's a must. I'm bald shaven with facial hair. I like to
dress nice when I can, collard shirt and slacks,khakis,jeans whatever the weather and occasion
really. Cargo shorts and a shirt lately.
 

Looking for
I am looking for a woman who's honest, cute, down to earth, funny and semi-deep thinking. I would
hope to find someone who shares my interests, but sometimes its the differences that make things
interesting. Someone to chill out with and just enjoy each others company.
Gender: Female
Age From: 26
Age To: 42
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Friendship
Activity Partner





Write on Jerry's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  6731 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group