DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Sep 19, 2019  
 
 
 


View Profile

[my name here]

Member Name: Username
Member ID: U005973
Caucasian / White, 47, Divorced
Omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 47
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 3
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Food: American
Occupation: Education / Academic
Education: Graduate degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Esperanto (Spoken and Written)
Interests: Dancing
Gym / Aerobics
Literature / History
Music - Alternative
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Country
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Nature
Theatre / Ballet
Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour: Brown
Body Type: I'll tell you later
Height: 5'04" - (162 cm)

Photo Album

Username is offline
2 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
I am divorced and if you ask me if I work out I will punch you in the face. I have a terrible
personality. I like to write and I enjoy reading 16th century literature but I don't have any free
time. I am looking for someone who is not boring to hang out with. I am the sort of person you
kind of just have to get to know.
 
Appearance
I would look better if I worked out, as we all do. I might think about that this summer. I dress
for the occasion pretty much. I am a horse owner, so my style ranges from farm casual to
professional. I also have been known to type in pajamas because they are comfortable.
 

Looking for
I prefer people who aren't going to ask if I work out as the first thing they want to know. I am
just curious and bored. I admit I am a little set in the ways of my terrible personality. It takes
a long time to get to know me.
Gender: Male
Age From: 41
Age To: 55
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Relationship
Romance





Write on [my name here]'s Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  1938 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group