DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Dec 16, 2018  
 
 
 


View Profile

Kelli

Member Name: lakebytheocean
Member ID: L005964
African American / Black, 48, Divorced
Omaha , Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 48
Race: African American / Black
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 2
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Thai
Occupation: Banking / Finance
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Music - Hip Hop
Yoga / Meditation
Volunteer / Charity
Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Tennis / Racket Sports
Shopping
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Blues/Jazz
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Martial Arts
Hiking / Camping
Gym / Aerobics
Food and Wine
Dancing
Cooking
Boxing / Wrestling
Arts / Crafts
Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour: Brown
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'04" - (162 cm)

Photo Album

lakebytheocean is offline
5 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
I would describe myself as loyal, honest, affectionate, an introspective thinker, straightforward, a
good listener and an open book. I love to laugh and have a sarcastic sense of humor. I've been told
I don't look my age, yup I'm really 46 :) In my free time I enjoy hanging out with my friends and
family, volunteering,hiking , kickboxing , concerts, reading and trying new restaurants. I
appreciate spontaneous moments and I'm always up for trying new things.
 
Appearance
5'4 Brown eyes and naturally curly brown hair. I feel comfortable in a nice dress or skirt , but
also love to wear jeans,a tshirt and my Converse.
 

Looking for
I'm not at all interested in fwb or hookups. its kinda of like consuming empty calories, it's only
temporarily fulfilling , then what? I would like to find someone that I can make a genuine
connection with and build a strong friendship that leads to a LTR. I'm attracted to honest, open
minded , goal oriented and intelligent men , who are confident enough in themselves to share their
true feelings. I'm also a sucker for a great smile :)
Gender: Male
Age From: 36
Age To: 56
Relationship:
Travel Partner
Romance
Relationship
Friendship
Activity Partner





Write on Kelli's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  8024 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group