DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Dec 16, 2018  
 
 
 


View Profile

Pick me

Member Name: tmf68116
Member ID: T005939
Caucasian / White, 46, Divorced
Omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 46
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 3
Religion: Agnostic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Italian
Occupation: Executive / Management
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Music - Hip Hop
Travel / Sightseeing
Shopping
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Alternative
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Literature / History
Food and Wine
Cooking
Arts / Crafts
Eye Colour: Hazel
Hair Colour: Brown
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'08" - (173 cm)

Photo Album

tmf68116 is offline
2 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
Divorced, single and single parent of 3 older girls. My youngest daughter is a senior in high school
and lives with me, but soon off to college. I consider myself to be well mannered,
courteous,respectful, laid back, a little old fashioned, driven possessing a good sense of humor and
quick wit, family oriented, and having a "glass is half full" attitude. I am originally from Ohio.
Moved here in 2008. A military veteran. I enjoy movies, the outdoors, cooking, reading, art, a good
laugh, sight seeing, and shopping. I like being on the go, but also simple evenings at home cuddled
up to a good movie and conversation.
 
Appearance
I am a simple person. Health conscientious. Possess my own coordinated casual style. Good with
either dressing up, casual, or comfortable.
 

Looking for
Seeking a kind, passionate, compassionate, humorous, positive, and adventurous woman. Someone that
is family oriented. Someone that likes being on the go and comfortable evenings at home. Quick wit
and sarcasm is a plus.
Gender: Female
Age From: 35
Age To: 48
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Marriage





Write on Pick me's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  7828 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group