DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Apr 23, 2019  
 
 
 


View Profile

Anthony

Member Name: Aschindler
Member ID: A005930
Caucasian / White, 30, Single - Never Married
Omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 30
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Other
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Education: Associates degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Minimal)
Interests: Nature
Hiking / Camping
Cooking
Computers / Internet
Cars / Motorcycles
Astrology / New Age
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Brown
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'06" - (167 cm)

Photo Album

Aschindler is offline
4 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
Hmmm... What defines who I am.. (critical thinking going on here) I am a self reliant person who is
family orientated. I enjoy time with them greatly. I am kinda a home body at times. I would rather
be in my garage building stuff than at a bar. I enjoy the outdoors quite a bit. One of the reasons I
selected travel companion is because I have a few vacations planned this year. Navada for 8days.
Moab Utah for 5 days. Cave of the winds my Denver Colorado. Weekend thing to go hiking. I have an
associate's degree in automotive. And am currently in my 3rd year out of 5 for my other schooling. I
grew up in the country. Alot of my co-workers would say I am kinda a red neck.
 
Appearance
I played alot of sports in highschool and college. And continued to maintain a physical lifestyle.
So I am pretty healthy. I am a casual clothes wearer. I have a lot of really decent clothing. But
tend to like to dress up special occasions such as dates haha. Otherwise I will be in jeans or
sweatpants.
 

Looking for
I am looking for a respectable woman who is passive agressive and not afraid to get dirty. Literally
and figuratively. A laid back person but says what she wants if she has something to say. You don't
need to creep on me when I go to the kitchen to get some oreo's. Because I'm bringing you some too.
I tend to move a little quick in a relationship at first. I have faults and you will to.
Gender: Female
Age From: 21
Age To: 33
Relationship:
Travel Partner
Romance
Relationship
Marriage
Friendship
Activity Partner





Write on Anthony's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  7025 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group