DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Aug 14, 2018  
 
 
 


View Profile

Let's get a beer!

Member Name: CerevisaYogi
Member ID: C005871
Caucasian / White, 28, Single - Never Married
Omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 28
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Atheist
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Mexican
Occupation: Legal Services
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Fluent)
Interests: Computers / Internet
Cooking
Dancing
Food and Wine
Gym / Aerobics
Literature / History
Music - Latin
Music - Rock
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Black
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'06" - (167 cm)

Photo Album

CerevisaYogi is offline
5 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
I'm a witty, sarcastic person who loves to try new things. I'm addicted to tattoos. Coffee, craft
beer and wine are three of my favorite beverages, aside from water. Fitness is very important to me.
I love to lift and if you're not into yoga, you should be. It will unlock all kinds of possibilities
in your life that you never knew existed ;) Really, though.
 
Appearance
I am in shape and curvy (in the right places). My eyes definitely have to be one of my best
features. I color my hair fairly regularly, so there's a slim chance you'll see my natural hair
color (spoilers: it's not dark like it is now).
 

Looking for
I am looking for a guy who already knows who he is and can handle a woman who is very independent. I
tend to be more attracted to Latino men. I'm not into the country lifestyle or the Huskers.
Smoking is a deal breaker, and unfortunately, so are kids. I haven't quite decided if I ever want
any of my own, but I do know that I don't want to take on the responsibility of anyone else's.
Gender: Male
Age From: 27
Age To: 36
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Relationship
Romance





Write on Let's get a beer!'s Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  3228 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group