DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Aug 16, 2018  
 
 
 


View Profile

Who likes to travel?

Member Name: GNATIONAL
Member ID: G000593
Caucasian / White, 52, Single - Never Married
Lincoln, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 52
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: American
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Education: Associates degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
English (Some)
English (Minimal)
English (Spoken and Written)
Interests: Water Sports
Volleyball / Basketball
Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Tennis / Racket Sports
Shopping
Sailing / Boating
Nightclubs / Clubs
Nature
Music - New Age
Music - Blues/Jazz
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Literature / History
Ice / Snow Sports
Gym / Aerobics
Golf
Gardening
Food and Wine
Dancing
Cycling
Cooking
Cars / Motorcycles
Arts / Crafts
Eye Colour: Hazel
Hair Colour: Blonde
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'10" - (178 cm)

Photo Album

GNATIONAL is offline
4 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
I love life and having fun. I'm slender and Athletic. I love traveling to a different country every
year, photography, movies, the gym, reading, dancing, bicycling, golf, a cruise around town on the
motorcycle, blah, blah, blah.. I'm into photography and I read a lot and I can be found at The Mill
or at Venue with me either staring blankly at the pages of a book or actually reading it. I live in
Lincoln but travel to Omaha a lot for fun and I enjoy doing all sorts of activities just to stay
busy so feel free to contact me and maybe we can meet for a cup of coffee or something with some
kick.
 
Appearance
My Appearance? This is a weird question but here goes: Occasionally dirty and greasy (but not very
often) with frequent showering and scrubbing afterwards. Showering occurs again after a long bike
ride which happens a few times a week. While I'm in the shower I debate whether I need a hair cut
and if it's been more than 3 weeks since the last one. After the routine towel drying (no air drying
for me!), I slip into a pair of Dockers or shorts, pull a clean, nice looking shirt on then debate
whether I need a hair cut again. Pull some socks onto my feet (unless there are holes in them then
they go into the trash) then decide which pair of shoes looks the best with what I'm styling in at
that time. What's my best feature? I don't know, with my luck probably my hair.
 

Looking for
The perfect women would have hair (but not absolutely necessary, I guess) be energetic/athletic,
like to talk and has a sense of humor and loves to travel. Since my vacations are planned for over
seas (Italy, Germany, Caribean, Spain, etc) she would need a passport (preferably a legal one). She
would like to dress up when going out, like to be pampered and be able to talk about any topic if it
helps to enjoy the moment. The ability to hold the tripod during a photo session is a plus. Want to
know more let's chat...
Gender: Female
Age From: 28
Age To: 45
Relationship:
Intimate Encounter
Travel Partner
Romance
Relationship
Marriage
Friendship
Activity Partner





Write on Who likes to travel?'s Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  6723 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group