DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Sep 19, 2019  
 
 
 


View Profile

Stephanie

Member Name: Sassygrl
Member ID: S005763
Caucasian / White, 39, Divorced
Bellevue , Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 39
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 3
Religion: Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Socially
Food: Chinese
Occupation: Education / Academic
Education: Graduate degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Literature / History
Gardening
Food and Wine
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Astrology / New Age
Arts / Crafts
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Country
Music - Pop / R&B
Shopping
Theatre / Ballet
Music - Hip Hop
Eye Colour: Green
Hair Colour: Dirty Blonde
Body Type: Full Figured
Height: 5'06" - (167 cm)

Photo Album

Sassygrl is offline
1 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
I'm a single mother of 3 boys... Ages 9 and up. I'm not looking for someone to be their dad, they
have one, but positive make influence/role model is never a bad thing. They are my life and they
come first. About me... I'm kinda nerdy. I love to read, watch shows on Netflix by DC and Marvel.
I'm not athletic, but in my dreams I'm a wonderful athlete. I don't workout, but wish I would. I am
an artist, designer, Pinterest addict, lover of literature and English. I have a hate-hate
relationship with math and numbers, but I'm decent at balancing my checking account. I love
sitting on my deck with a cup of coffee and reading a book. I love listening to the birds and geese
(which are also birds, but they are water fowl and on my lake, so they get their own category). I
love wind chimes and making pretty things to stick in my yard. I own a crappy car, but it runs
and I don't have a car payment. I work full-time as a teacher, but I also work two part-time jobs.
I'm trying to save for a trip to Bora-bora (lol, or some place like that). I'm a messy neat freak...
Don't know how that works but it does. I am looking for a normal guy who will accept me for who
I am. I'm tired of the games. I'm tired of dating really. I feel like everyone just wants sex, and
to be honest I feel like I keep fooling myself into believing that dating sites aren't just meant
for that. But, I keep hoping. If we click we will have a blast.
 
Appearance
im a mom of 3 who was not blessed with a ridiculous metabolism. If you are looking for a skinny girl
who will go running with you, I'm not her. If you want a curvy girl who will go on walks with you, I
might be her. I have stretch marks, fluffy parts, and a pretty face. I have long blondish hair and
green eyes. I am constantly told I look younger than I am. As for my best features... My eyes and my
lips? I would say my toes or something dumb, but I don't like my toes, lol. Seriously though, I
do struggle with depression and have a therapist and take medication to make me mostly normal, lol.
I also have an auto-immune disease that makes me tired sometimes and doesn't allow me to eat much
gluten. I have issues, as do a lot of you. I just think I should put mine out there to weed out the
judgemental types.
 

Looking for
Looking for a long-term relationship. I'm mostly just rambling on my profile to avoid going to bed.
Every profile I've looked at tonight indicated that nobody actually looks on here. I don't have high
hopes, but ya never know! Ugh.. I'm done for now, lol.
Gender: Male
Age From: 34
Age To: 42
Relationship:
Relationship
Marriage





Write on Stephanie 's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  5239 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group