DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Jan 30, 2023  
 
 
 


View Profile

looking to meet people

Member Name: aphrodite92
Member ID: A000587
Caucasian / White, 42, Single - Never Married
Omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 42
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Agnostic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Occasionally
Food: Japanese / Sushi
Occupation: Sales / Marketing
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
French (Some)
Interests: Nightclubs / Clubs
Nature
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Alternative
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Martial Arts
Ice / Snow Sports
Hiking / Camping
Gym / Aerobics
Food and Wine
Dancing
Cooking
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Volunteer / Charity
Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Eye Colour: Hazel
Hair Colour: Dirty Blonde
Body Type: Slender
Height: 5'08" - (173 cm)

Photo Album

aphrodite92 is offline
1 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
Just moved to Austin in January. Thank you for your time. Hi! I'm at that point in my life where
all my friends are either getting married or moving away. I'm looking for people to hang out and do
stuff with, possibly a relationship, but nothing serious right now. I love being outdoors and was
a volunteer assistant and leader for rock climbing and kayaking. I really love teaching the
beginners, although I got a little burned out. I still love going out and playing around or hiking
in beautiful areas. Also, I'd addicted to movies and love going to concerts, especially punk or
rock.
 
Appearance
I guess I"m your typical woman, 5'8", 125 pounds, medium length, blondish hair (although the color
changes pretty regularly). My eyes change color, but usually are a hazel or greenish-blue.
Usually, my clothing is pretty classic. I usually shop at places like lerner.
 

Looking for
I"m not sure what I'm looking for, but who really is until they find it? The basics: good sense of
humor, attractive, caring, not alchoholic. :-) someone I can be a goof around and doesn't judge
me. Someone who won't hold me back. Really, I just want people to hang out with. Most of my
friends are moving out of town, and I want people I can call up for a beer, go to movies, just hang
out or do whatever with. Just what every girl wants, right? :-)
Gender: Male
Age From: 25
Age To: 34
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Friendship
Activity Partner





Write on looking to meet people's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  4415 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group