DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
May 27, 2019  
 
 
 


View Profile

David

Member Name: Davidrb180101
Member ID: D005715
Caucasian / White, 37, Single - Never Married
Omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 37
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Jewish
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Seafood
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Education: Associates degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Alternative
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Literature / History
Hiking / Camping
Gym / Aerobics
Cooking
Computers / Internet
Boxing / Wrestling
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Politics
Theatre / Ballet
Eye Colour: Hazel
Hair Colour: Brown
Body Type: A little extra
Height: 5'07" - (170 cm)

Photo Album

Davidrb180101 is offline
4 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
Hello, My name is David. I am 34 years old and I live in Omaha, NE. I am a very simple man, and my
days of bar hoping and going to clubs are behind me. If I'm in the mood for a beer I'll go to a bar
and grill. Lately I've been going to Jazz downtown. I don't have any childern but my older sisters
do. One has three kids and the other has one. The best part of being an uncle is that when they act
up I just give them back to my sister or her husband :c) My family and friends all say I have a
great sense of humor and I enjoy enjoying life. I have a great family who I love very much. My dad
is in his 70s so I help him as much as I can, but I think he helps me more! He still only lets other
people drive if the doctors say he can't!!! I enjoy playing video games and watching movies and tv
i'm really into syfy. I want to start going to the gym more but other thing seem to always come up.
I have a cat named Mekko who I adopted about a year ago she is my best friends she even sleeps with
me. I have two really good friends who I see as much as I can but of course everyone is always busy.
I grow up in Tenneesse near Nashville moved here to Omaha about five year ago. Any questions fill
free to write me!!! :c)
 
Appearance
I'm 5'7 I am overweight but I really want to loss the extra weight at the gym! My hair is black and
my eyes are hazel. My best features are my smile and my eyes. It's asking what my clothing style is
and I have no idea I like nice sweaters in the winter and button down shirts year round I wear blue
jean and in the summer I wear cargo shorts. does that answer the qustion?
 

Looking for
I'm looking a nice down to earth woman who I could spend time getting to know. I am not expecting to
fall in love with someone after the first date or anything. I'd say I have not expectations of what
may happen. I don't know what to write here... MUST LOVE STAR WARS... just kidding but it would help
:c)
Gender: Female
Age From: 25
Age To: 35
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Friendship





Write on David's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  2727 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group