DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Aug 13, 2020  
 
 
 


View Profile

I'm just looking for a girl with heart of gold.

Member Name: InsomniaNoir
Member ID: I005675
Caucasian / White, 34, Single - Never Married
Omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 34
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Food: American
Occupation: Medical / Veterinary / Dental
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Religion
Politics
Music - Rock
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Alternative
Movies / Cinema
Martial Arts
Literature / History
Computers / Internet
Singing / Playing Instrument
Yoga / Meditation
Music - Hip Hop
Eye Colour: Green
Hair Colour: Black
Body Type: A little extra
Height: 6'03" - (190 cm)

Photo Album

InsomniaNoir is offline
1 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
I'm a highly empathetic introvert with an anxious attachment style. Obviously, I also have an
interest in psychology as well. I'm a writer when inspired, a cinephile, bibliophile, and
discophile. I play a little guitar and I sing while I'm in my car and I don't really care who sees
me. I'm working on a second bachelor's degree in Neuroscience and Psychology at the moment because I
can't go long without learning. I'm a doctrinally conservative Christian but I am culturally liberal
and very non-judgemental. I'm considered highly empathetic despite my tendencies to miss social
cues and be incredibly blunt.
 
Appearance
I'm 6'3 with a bit of a gut (genetics suck). I have black and blonde hair, a pretty gnarly beard
that gets in the way of the stained-glass triptych I have tattooed across my throat. I like
piercings and tattoos, I wear Harley-Davidson boots, and a black t-shirt with a band or clever
artwork on it. I've been told I look like I'm constantly in a bad mood but it's just my face.
 

Looking for
I'm looking for a woman with a secure attachment type. She must have a relationship with Christ and
be very patient. She must be accepting of all types of people and be open minded. Must love singing
in the car, various genres of music. Last of all she needs to have a heart of gold.
Gender: Female
Age From: 26
Age To: 36
Relationship:
Relationship
Marriage





Write on I'm just looking for a girl with heart of gold.'s Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  4119 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group