DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Jan 23, 2019  
 
 
 


View Profile

Divorced mom seeking man

Member Name: sjdenker81
Member ID: S005646
Caucasian / White, 37, Divorced
Omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 37
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 3
Religion: Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Food: Barbecue
Occupation: Medical / Veterinary / Dental
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Music - Rock
Movies / Cinema
Hiking / Camping
Gym / Aerobics
Golf
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Food and Wine
Dancing
Cars / Motorcycles
Baseball / Softball
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Auburn / Red
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'05" - (165 cm)

Photo Album

sjdenker81 is offline
2 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
I'm 34 divorced mom of 3 kids. A girl who is 13 and twin boys who are 8. One of them is a Type 1
diabetic. They live with their father right now since I was a stay at home mom for 8 years. I grew
up in Fremont, NE. I am up for anything. I like trying new things and having fun. Love to watch
college football!! I lived in Louisiana for years and am a huge LSU fan as well as a Husker fan! I
love going out and having a beer or staying in to watch movies.
 
Appearance
I'm average height, auburn hair, freckles, blue eyes. I'm not thin but not fat either. I have 38D
bra size and size 11 pants. I have tattoos on my lower back, foot, shoulder and leg. I love to wear
leggings or jeans with boots to go out or shorts and a tank top to go do outside activities. I have
shoulder length hair and a wonderful smile!
 

Looking for
I'm looking for a man who is ok with my kids and sensitive to the aspect of divorce. I don't care so
much about looks. What my biggest thing is a guy who can make me laugh. Who isn't controlling and
jealous. I am just looking for someone to have fun with and if a relationship develops then that's
great. I want a man who is respectful and responsible. A man who likes to have fun but doesn't mind
a night at home hanging out either.
Gender: Male
Age From: 30
Age To: 42
Relationship:
Intimate Encounter
Relationship
Friendship





Write on Divorced mom seeking man's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  7034 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group