DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Jun 23, 2021  
 
 
 


View Profile

Beauty is in the eye of the beholder

Member Name: Imonly6foot
Member ID: I005563
I'll tell you later, 24, Single - Never Married
Omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 24
Race: I'll tell you later
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only
Smoking: Never
Food: Chinese
Occupation: Political / Government
Education: High school
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Shopping
Religion
Politics
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Christian / Gospel
Music - Alternative
Movies / Cinema
Literature / History
Gym / Aerobics
Baseball / Softball
Athletics
Singing / Playing Instrument
Theatre / Ballet
Volleyball / Basketball
Volunteer / Charity
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Blonde
Body Type: Full Figured
Height: 6'00" - (183 cm)

Photo Album

Imonly6foot is offline
2 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
Hey! My name is Gabbie. I live in Omaha, NE with my 2 parents, 2 cats, 1 dog and a miniature bunny.
I just recently graduated high school. This summer I will be attending college studying
communications and political science. I will also be playing volleyball as a Middle Blocker. I may
be a little chubby, but I work my butt of and lift daily. I am very outgoing and love making laugh.
I am a pretty huge smart ass and I like being sarcastic, but that's just me, so don't take anything
personal. Please. In my free time which I rarely have I like to just chill and watch Netflix. I am
really into makeup in hair as well. If you think I am interesting you know what to do ;)
 
Appearance
I am very tall for being a girl yes I know! I am 6'0" even. And with my shoes on I am 6'1. If you
are wondering if I hate being tall that is a no. I love my height is has helped me in many sports
over the years. I have blonde hair, which I get highlights in because I like having it lighter. I
have greyish blue eyes and people say they like them. I am curvy yes. I do workout a few times a
week and I lift everyday. I actually have a weightlifting record at school. As for my style I am a
tomboy. I usually wear nike running shorts and t-shirts. I like being comfortable and this is what
is for me. Although, I do dress up for church and when I go out with friends.
 

Looking for
Ehh, I haven't really thought about that, I mean I would like to find a guy who has a good sense of
humor, close age range and tall! I like guys who aren't afraid to express themselves and are
comfortable with telling me what is on their mind. I also like it when guys have correct grammar and
punctuation.
Gender: Male
Age From: 18
Age To: 21
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Friendship





Write on Beauty is in the eye of the beholder's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  5137 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group