DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
May 26, 2022  
 
 
 


View Profile

Curt

Member Name: Curt731
Member ID: C005474
Caucasian / White, 33, Divorced
Council Bluffs, Iowa United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 33
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1
Religion: Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Other
Occupation: Banking / Finance
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Some)
Interests: Astrology / New Age
Athletics
Baseball / Softball
Boxing / Wrestling
Computers / Internet
Food and Wine
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Gym / Aerobics
Literature / History
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Rock
Shopping
Singing / Playing Instrument
Travel / Sightseeing
Eye Colour: Green
Hair Colour: Black
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'05" - (165 cm)

Photo Album

Curt731 is offline
3 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
I work full time in downtown Omaha in insurance. I am a full time student majored in Sociology
and Exercise Science. I am in the Army National Guard. From Indiana. I currently own a nice
home in Council Bluffs. ***I am a father and do have shared custody. I am not seeking a "mommy"
for him. He already has one :)*** Hobbies: active activities, exercise, new experiences,
concerts, sporting events, traveling, staying in, playing guitar and/or singing, and anything that
can be self developmental.
 
Appearance
I am 5'5" with an athletic build and am well kept. I have black hair and green eyes. I dress
casual for the most part, but also enjoy wearing sportswear often (Nike, Under Armour, etc.).
I've been told that my green eyes stand out. I guess another physical trait that I like about
myself would be my legs-weird I know :).
 

Looking for
I am seeking a respectable woman who is at least somewhat educated and enjoys laughing and joking
often as well. *I do prefer a woman that takes pride in their physical appearance, but am in no
way seeking perfection. Thin to a little bit extra is my preference :). Enjoying the same
hobbies is fine, but I wouldn't mind those who had other hobbies and wouldn't mind introducing me to
them since I'm always up for new experiences. Preferably within a 75 mile radius of the Omaha
metro area.
Gender: Female
Age From: 22
Age To: 32
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship
Romance





Write on Curt's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  2024 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group