DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Jun 20, 2019  
 
 
 


View Profile

Justice Gessert

Member Name: JMKG14
Member ID: J005429
Caucasian / White, 24, Single - Never Married
Council Bluffs, Iowa United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 24
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Regularly
Smoking: Daily
Food: Italian
Occupation: Student
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Baseball / Softball
Dancing
Food and Wine
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Literature / History
Movies / Cinema
Music - Alternative
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Nightclubs / Clubs
Singing / Playing Instrument
Eye Colour: Green
Hair Colour: Brown
Body Type: Full Figured
Height: 6'02" - (188 cm)

Photo Album

JMKG14 is offline
7 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
I am very fun and outgoing. I love having a good time and going out. Friends and family are very
important to me. I love art as well, I'm planning on becoming an art teacher or tattoo artist. I
love getting tattoos and piercings, I like to stay busy, and I love seeing and experiencing new
things.
 
Appearance
I am seriously 6'2", not lying at all. I have medium length darkish brown hair, and I'm full-figured
and curvy. I don't like to brag, but my best features are my eyes and lips (if I do say so myself).
I usually dress casual but sometimes I dress up if I feel like impressing myself.
 

Looking for
I'm really looking for friendship, I'm new to the area and I don't know a lot of people but if it
happens I would be in a relationship. I don't like fast moving relationships and I'd rather take
things slow. I love people who can make me laugh and who I can make laugh as well as people who like
to have a good time and not just hang out at home. I love going out. Things that are important to me
would definitely be: having a good and stable job, a place of their own or with a roommate. Having
that said, I'm more into guys who are taller than me, and I like it when guys are mature, I like
people who can pick up on sarcasm well because I'm pretty sarcastic at times. Over-all just someone
to hang out with and have a really fun time.
Gender: Male
Age From: 21
Age To: 23
Relationship:
Friendship
Relationship
Romance
Intimate Encounter





Write on Justice Gessert's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  5035 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group