DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
May 27, 2019  
 
 
 


View Profile

Cunninlynguist

Member Name: MassAppeal
Member ID: M005296
Caucasian / White, 31, Single - Never Married
Omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 31
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Atheist
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Other
Occupation: IT / Related
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Computers / Internet
Food and Wine
Hiking / Camping
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Pop / R&B
Eye Colour: Grey
Hair Colour: Light Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'10" - (178 cm)

Photo Album

MassAppeal is offline
1 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
Hey there everyone! Just a little pinch about me, I'm on this site for the same reason as you,
looking to meet new people and hopefully something great can come from it, but we will all have met
some duds but keep on pushing through, because in the end, it really is worth it. To be honest, I
would really like to meet me someone like myself, not to sound egotistical or anything, but I would
love to have someone who is into the same things as I enjoy. For example , I am a MASSIVE fan
of 80'90's Hip Hop, there is something beautiful about the creativity that went into the music that
came out of that era. Furthermore, I really enjoy Sci-Fi's like Star Trek, Battlestar Galatica and
things around those lines. TO me, finding someone who has interests that align with mine as much as
yours as much as possible can only be a positive because I feel it adds a certain depth to the
relationship when you can share things that are important to one another and have the same
fulfillment from them. Now, it obviously goes deeper than music and television shows and other
interests, but it's one hell of a start. I'm obviously not amazing at making profiles or taking
great pictures that really follows the rules, I'm a bit different than most as those that know me
can attest . To determine what I am looking for really depends on the person, some people just
fall into the "friends" box and others fall into the "relationship" box and so forth based upon
chemistry, but I enjoy the company of both. Here is a condensed version of some of the things I
thoroughly enjoy, if you follow some of the interests and just want to chat about it, that is great
too, always nice to meet other people that like some of the things I do regardless if there is an
auto-attraction. Music: Cunninlyguist, Kool G Rap, Nas, Wu Tang Clan, Killah Priest, EPMD, Jeru
the Damaja LANA DEL REY(oh yea), Eric B and Rakim, The Roots, Gang Starr, CL Smooth, with also a
love for viking metal and Trance music, but this is just a few things As my profession, as this
is important and a big part of who we are(whether we like to admit or not), I'm IT Support for a
Fortune 250 company and have aspirations to travel the world and this job and company I'm with will
allow me to do such things. In my free time, I'm largely about going to the gym, netflix, boxed
wine, and just meeting new people, because we all have something special to offer. One side
notice, what I'm not looking for is a back and forth chat that just stays online, I'm here to meet
people outside of this because that is where the true connection happens, furthermore, I tend to be
direct and forthcoming when I'm talking with people on here. In any case, I just thought I would
give a glimpse and hope to hear from you and if not, good luck out there, it's worth the
effort! -Matt
 
Appearance
My Clothing style is inconsistent Everything is pretty average ha. Best Features would have to be
my eyes and my particular sense of humor.
 

Looking for
Just looking to meet new people, and that one in a million that lasts.
Gender: Female
Age From: 21
Age To: 36
Relationship:
Friendship
Relationship
Romance
Intimate Encounter





Write on Cunninlynguist's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  8643 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group