DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
May 20, 2018  
 
 
 


View Profile

Yes, I am!

Member Name: Live4Love
Member ID: L005275
Caucasian / White, 50, Divorced
Omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 50
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 2
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Thai
Occupation: Medical / Veterinary / Dental
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Volunteer / Charity
Volleyball / Basketball
Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Singing / Playing Instrument
Nature
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Alternative
Museums / Galleries
Literature / History
Hiking / Camping
Golf
Gardening
Food and Wine
Baseball / Softball
Athletics
Yoga / Meditation
Water Sports
Eye Colour: Hazel
Hair Colour: Brown
Body Type: A little extra
Height: 5'04" - (162 cm)

Photo Album

Live4Love is offline
2 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
I'm laid back, honest and kind. I enjoy learning new things and being spontaneous. I love to travel
and seek out new and interesting places whether near or far. I enjoy live music and attend many
concerts and shows each year.
 
Appearance
I have a great smile :). Curvy, classy and charismatic! I dress for the occasion - love jeans and
shirts/sweatshirts but like getting dressed up and wearing heels once in awhile. I like jewelry but
do not usually go for a lot of bling unless it's a special occasion. I like fun glasses and am
stylish but not trendy. I wear what suits me.
 

Looking for
I would like to meet someone who is interested in getting out and enjoying each other's company.
Great conversation over coffee or wine. Someone is is not too uptight or judgemental and has a
sense of humor. It's not a marriage proposal - just a date! :) I promise witty conversation, a few
laughs and honesty. If we catch each other's interest and there's a bit of chemistry then great! If
not, we had a nice hour or two of company. I'm looking for unique, interesting and kind.
Gender: Male
Age From: 38
Age To: 56
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Relationship
Friendship
Romance
Travel Partner





Write on Yes, I am! 's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  1222 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group