DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Apr 25, 2024  
 
 
 


View Profile

Cross

Member Name: CthulhuSaves
Member ID: C005247
Caucasian / White, 48, Divorced
Omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 48
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 2
Religion: Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Chinese
Occupation: Other
Education: High school
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Shopping
Politics
Nightclubs / Clubs
Nature
Music - World
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Alternative
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Martial Arts
Literature / History
Gym / Aerobics
Food and Wine
Cooking
Computers / Internet
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Arts / Crafts
Eye Colour: Grey
Hair Colour: Light Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'08" - (173 cm)

Photo Album

CthulhuSaves is offline
2 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
Who am I...? It's all relative, isn't it? I am the kind of stranger that you may think is really
mean looking, but then surprises you by holding the door for you or smiling at a baby or maybe
running a forgotten bag out to you when you forgot it at the check out lane. I am the kind of
friend who helps his friends move when no one else shows up... then does it again a couple months
later when you end up needing to move again. I am the kind of man who has always had a job, car and
house and not only shows up for work, but stays late. I am the kind of boyfriend who thrives on
finding unique and interesting ways to bring a smile to his lover's face. Why do what everyone else
does or how they do it? Creativity and originality are what is most memorable. I am also the kind
of father who has raised two awesome kids on his own... who are now old enough to take care of
themselves and well trained in the use of throwing knives and crossbows... just in case of zombies
or a world wide EMP that brings us back to the stone age. I am also the kind of anti-hero who
really just doesn't give a #^@* about the perceptions of those who aren't open minded. So sometimes
I may seem like a rebel, other times I appear to be an @$$, but really... I just march to the beat
of my own drummer... a drummer who lives in my head and laughs at me because I'm marching all the
time. I am really into music and movies and yes, comic books because I have never really grown up
in some ways. The only kind of music I don't like is country... old country is fine, but not this
modern pop nonsense that sounds like drunk idiots trying to do karaoke.
 
Appearance
I'm a little like Johnny Cash, in that I always dress in black. Usually, it's just because then I
don't have to worry about what I wear, I just take the next set of clothes out and bam, I'm
dressed... but... I can dress up or dress differently if I want to. My hair style is what I call
a halo... cause I'm kind of an angel. I'm always there for people, always uplifting and too selfless
for my own good, so I like having a halo. I look far meaner than I actually am.
 

Looking for
I'm looking for a woman who has an open mind, a desire or a craving to experience new things, be it
travel, reading or doing something. I want someone I can enjoy being around and someone who will
enjoy being around me. Aside from that... I don't know. I don't have a type or a list that I consult
for what I want. I figure we will know each other when we find each other.
Gender: Female
Age From: 21
Age To: 42
Relationship:
Travel Partner
Romance
Relationship
Marriage
Friendship
Activity Partner





Write on Cross's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  7917 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group