DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Jul 16, 2019  
 
 
 


View Profile

Kay Rowe

Member Name: Real&GoodLady
Member ID: R005233
Caucasian / White, 63, Divorced
Omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 63
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 0
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Other
Occupation: Other
Education: High school
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Minimal)
Interests: Water Sports
Volunteer / Charity
Volleyball / Basketball
Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Tennis / Racket Sports
Singing / Playing Instrument
Sailing / Boating
Religion
Politics
Nature
Music - World
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - New Age
Music - Country
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Alternative
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Martial Arts
Literature / History
Hiking / Camping
Gym / Aerobics
Gardening
Food and Wine
Dancing
Cycling
Cooking
Computers / Internet
Cars / Motorcycles
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Baseball / Softball
Athletics
Astrology / New Age
Arts / Crafts
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'08" - (173 cm)

Photo Album

Real&GoodLady is offline
2 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
I was born and raised in a Suburb of Detroit, but spent most of my adult life in Southern, CA. I've
done a lot of traveling, much of it overseas, mostly work-related and recently re-located to Omaha,
NE. I was blessed with Italian genes and don't look (or act) my age. I believe that "Growing old
is mandatory but growing up, optional" . I am a kind, gentle, affectionate, compassionate,
intelligent, energetic, fun-loving, woman of high moral character, with a healthy outlook on life, a
good sense of humor and as a bonus, a phenomenal cook. I am resilient, not hung up in the past and
very much live life in the moment. I also work hard and play hard and am not planning to retire or
kick the bucket any time soon. I am very caring and have a big heart, am sensitive to others'
feelings, tend to be more of a "giver" than a "receiver", find joy in helping others and like to be
involved in community and group activities. I am also a true believer in "things don't happen by
chance, there is always a reason", "You reap what you sow" and "Life is for learning". I am
drawn to aesthetics, find tranquility in nature, wake up at the crack of dawn to the beautiful
sounds of birds singing which warms my heart. Music is important to me and it would be nice to
have a partner so inclined that we would inspire each other to write songs, sing and create in a
myriad of other ways, i.e. photography, painting, writing books, screen plays, etc. But fine with me
if I am the one inspired and my partner just enjoys my creativity. Note: The thought has crossed my
mind to write a book about finding one's true love and all the trials and tribulations that lead to
that. Perhaps a Musical Comedy or Movie could be the end result- who knows. I also like sports of
all kinds and am willing to try new things, with the exception of bungee jumping, skydiving and
deep-sea diving. I have a lot of interests and things I am good at, so recommend you view that
section of my profile. I believe in God/ A Supreme Being. But I am more on the spiritual side as
opposed to being set in stone with a specific organized religion. Some of my favorite reads in this
regard are: Abraham-Hicks, The Four Agreements (and the Fifth as well), The Game of Life and How to
Play it and The Law of Attraction. I also respect the religious beliefs of others and would never
argue about this- it is personal for each and everyone of us.
 
Appearance
I am attractive(or so I am told) 5' 7.5 ", with long, thick, wavy hair, average,
full-figured,in-progress on athletic body type. I tend to dress casual, but have a decent wardrobe
and prepared to dress or down when the occasion calls for it. Rumor has it that my face,
particularly my eyes and smile are my best features.
 

Looking for
I'm a happy person, but would have a more complete life and be happier with a significant other.
So,I decided to give on-line dating a whirl (with necessary caution) in hopes of meeting someone on
the same page, even if it only results in a new best friend or someone to hang out with every once
in a while (purely platonic). But, ultimately I want a long-term, symbiotic relationship with the
man who is my soul-mate, best friend, companion, partner, lover (and ideally husband) all in one. I
realize this won't happen in a flash. Obviously we would first need to connect on line, talk, then
meet, and if that goes well, date, create a friendship as a foundation and really get to know each
other. And then there's that chemistry thing. Again, worse case scenario, if we are not a hit, it
won't have been a waste of time for either of us. I am all for having a friendship- in fact, many of
my best friends are guys. More... Ideally I want to end up with someone who I am comfortable
with sharing my deepest feelings and who will accept me as I am. This includes allowing me to act
goofy if I feel like it (I'm not generally goofy but I have my moments). I want us to share laughs,
have fun and grow old together with little to know inhibitions (If you are looking for someone who
is "serious" and not "playful", I am not a match for you). No more fits and starts- if this one is
"it"- end of scene, don't want to repeat this 2, 5 or heaven forbid, 10 years from now. I am for
real and am seeking someone who is also. One who will talk on the phone and meet with me in short
order, as opposed to merely chatting, texting and e-mailing, not currently married or engaged to be,
interested in dating, friendship and ultimately seeking a long-term relationship, perhaps even
marriage (if we have the "chemistry"), not into one-night intimacy, knows in his heart from
comparing our profiles and photos (I realize that looks aren't everything, but if there is no
attraction, not likely to be any chemistry either, so why set each other up for a lose) that we have
potential, are on the same page in terms of age bracket, personality traits, likes and dislikes, and
where you want to go with a relationship, etc.
Gender: Male
Age From: 50
Age To: 60
Relationship:
Travel Partner
Romance
Relationship
Marriage
Friendship
Activity Partner





Write on Kay Rowe's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  933 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group