DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Jul 16, 2020  
 
 
 


View Profile

new to omaha

Member Name: Katrina
Member ID: K005182
Caucasian / White, 30, Single - Never Married
oimaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 30
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 1
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Thai
Occupation: Admin / Sec. / Clerical
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Volunteer / Charity
Travel / Sightseeing
Religion
Music - Rock
Music - Country
Music - Christian / Gospel
Music - Alternative
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Literature / History
Gym / Aerobics
Cars / Motorcycles
Arts / Crafts
Eye Colour: Hazel
Hair Colour: Brown
Body Type: Slim
Height: 5'01" - (155 cm)

Photo Album

Katrina is offline
2 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
My name is Katrina. I just moved to Omaha for a new job. I am in the Army and really enjoy it. I
have a 1.5 year old son named Harley who lives with me full time. I love riding and working on
motorcycles. I enjoy reading. I make an honest effort to attend church weekly. I am a pretty
laid back person. More questions, just ask.
 
Appearance
I am 5'1" .. short, slim and fit build... brown short hair. I don't really have a dress style, just
usually jeans and a shirt unless I am going out than I dress up. I have tattoos.
 

Looking for
First of all looking for someone who is okay with a kid in the picture already since my son is with
me full time. I would like to find someone who shares the same interests as I. I would preferably
like to find someone who attends church regularly, although not a requirement, I'd still like it to
be a possibility. Looking for someone who is seeking a long term relationship.
Gender: Male
Age From: 23
Age To: 37
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Marriage
Friendship





Write on new to omaha's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  3021 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group