DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Oct 27, 2020  
 
 
 


View Profile

J_Lady63

Member Name: J_Lady63
Member ID: J005140
African American / Black, 57, Single - Never Married
Omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 57
Race: African American / Black
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 2
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only
Smoking: Never
Food: American
Occupation: Hospitality / Travel
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Cooking
Food and Wine
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Religion
Volunteer / Charity
Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour: Black
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'06" - (167 cm)

Photo Album

J_Lady63 is offline
1 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
I am somewhat outgoing and I enjoy the average social and recreational outings like movies,
restaurants and church activities. And I'm open to new adventures since my life is no longer center
on my 2 children that are now adults with their own children. Though I do enjoy weekly events with
my grandchildren like participating in church and/or other kid friendly activities. I'm the type of
person that values being useful to causes and people that I care about, but hate being used and
unappreciated... My family and friends describe me as "the caregiver," who is nice, funny, and a
considerate Christian woman, which is a fair description of me. Yet, I would like to expand my
horizons and step out of my box and enjoy life a little more with adult companionship, rather than
with just my dogs and my beloved grandchildren. Will you be the one that I can enjoy life more
with...
 
Appearance
My appearance is that of average natural beauty and I prefer casual and comfortable clothing... Yet,
I am capable of enhancing my style for any occasion.
 

Looking for
I'm a Christian woman that is down to earth and open to new adventures when introduced by a patient
and a gentle man... I am interested in a man that appreciates the qualities of a decent caring
woman that wants to be treated with admiration and respect. Yes, I wanted to be treated, admired
and respected! I want the kind of man who is nice, fun to be around and wants the company of a lady
to hang with and do the average couple social and recreational activities, together; but not a
clingy or insecure man. I have never been apart or interested in the club or party crowds,
although, I do enjoy being social in other recreational environments. I want a man that is drug
free, non smoker, and who does not gamble their money or valuables. I just want someone who enjoys
life and wants to enjoy life with me! Are you that someone?
Gender: Male
Age From: 44
Age To: 60
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Relationship
Romance





Write on J_Lady63's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  7927 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group