DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Oct 25, 2021  
 
 
 


View Profile

Kelly Harder

Member Name: kharder86
Member ID: K005126
Caucasian / White, 30, Single - Never Married
omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 30
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 1
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: American
Occupation: Other
Education: High school
Languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Interests: Volleyball / Basketball
Singing / Playing Instrument
Shopping
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Country
Movies / Cinema
Dancing
Cooking
Computers / Internet
Cars / Motorcycles
Baseball / Softball
Arts / Crafts
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Brown
Body Type: Slim
Height: 5'03" - (160 cm)

Photo Album

kharder86 is offline
4 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
I was born and raised in omaha, NE. I work fulltime at a childcare and love what I do for work. I am
planning on going to college for a business degree this coming fall season so one day I can own my
own daycare which is my dream. I have a big family and love them all. I am very close to my family
and love big families. I love going to the movies, shopping, going downtown to hangout and walk
around. I love going boating and being outdoors. I love love counrty music, its really the only kind
of music I listen to but I do listen to other kinds of music. I spend most of my time with my
amazing two year old son Colby. I am also a huge animal person, I have a 3 yr old siberian husky who
is like my daughter andnone day I hope to help foster huskies and help them finda forever home. If
you would like to know more dont hesitate to ask.
 
Appearance
Youll have to spend time with me to find out :)
 

Looking for
I am looking for a serious relationship, someone I can settle down with and have a family with. I
love a guy with a sense of humor and laidback. I would love to have some interests with a guy
especially music wise, I prefer a guy who lives in omaha or around omaha.
Gender: Male
Age From: 23
Age To: 27
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Marriage
Friendship





Write on Kelly Harder's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  7521 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group