Dec 04, 2023  

View Profile


Member Name: amyras88
Member ID: A005115
Caucasian / White, 53, Divorced
Omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 53
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 4
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Mexican
Occupation: Medical / Veterinary / Dental
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Volleyball / Basketball
Travel / Sightseeing
Sailing / Boating
Nightclubs / Clubs
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Alternative
Movies / Cinema
Gym / Aerobics
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Cars / Motorcycles
Boxing / Wrestling
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Baseball / Softball
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Strawberry Blonde
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'06" - (167 cm)

Photo Album

amyras88 is offline
2 photos in album   view

Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week

General Information
I'm an x-ray tech. and single mom a lot of my time is spent at work or with my kids. I haven't been
in the dating or going out scene in awhile but it would be so lovely to meet someone to spend time
with and have fun and if it leads to something more...well, that would just be beautiful :) I love
to smile. I love someone with an awesome personality, good conversation and a good heart, someone
who makes me laugh and if he's nice to look at, well that wouldn't be a bad thing either.
I'm 5'6 1/2 I'd say average build but I'm working on that by going to the gym and running, my goal
is to run the next half marathon (crossing my fingers :)) My best features...well I'd have to say my
eyes, oh and teeth....gotta have good teeth! Lol and probably my smile and definately my heart,
although you can't visually see it but if you look hard enough you will ;) oh and the way I dress??
I guess casual...I dont know I'm in scrubs all the time ha ha.

Looking for
Well I love someone funny but also sincere and caring. Honesty and trust are important to me.
Someone who's not afraid of hardwork, they have to like kids. Someone easy to talk to.Someone who's
a good cuddler when watching a movie lol. I prefer black men, tall, nice arms are good :) pretty
eyes, nice smile with good teeth! Lol. Would love to meet the man I'm gonna marry!
Gender: Male
Age From: 33
Age To: 50

Write on Amy's Wall

  7815 People Online  
  Powered by Omaha Media Group