DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Jan 23, 2019  
 
 
 


View Profile

Looking for something serious

Member Name: TiffanieLove
Member ID: T005067
Caucasian / White, 23, Single - Never Married
Omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 23
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 1
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only
Smoking: Never
Food: Chinese
Occupation: Other
Education: High school
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Water Sports
Volunteer / Charity
Theatre / Ballet
Singing / Playing Instrument
Shopping
Religion
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - New Age
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Country
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Christian / Gospel
Music - Alternative
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Literature / History
Ice / Snow Sports
Dancing
Cycling
Cooking
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Arts / Crafts
Eye Colour: Green
Hair Colour: Strawberry Blonde
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'02" - (157 cm)

Photo Album

TiffanieLove is offline
1 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
Hey! My name is Tiffanie. I'm a full time mommy to my beautiful baby girl who was born in March of
2013. Because I breastfeed, she usually has to be with me 24/7, unless my sister watches her. I love
drawing, playing video games, going to movies, hanging out, but I also enjoy a night at home. I'm
very sentimental, and enjoy romantic things. I don't drink or smoke, and would like someone who does
neither as well.
 
Appearance
I'm in the proses of going back to blonde hair after dying it red, so it's currently a strawberry
blonde. I have green eyes that sometimes turn blue. I'm 5'2.5, and love being this short lol. I'm
about average in my build, not to thin but not fat. Since I breastfeed, 9 times out of 10 I'm
wearing a v-neck or something I can easily pull down to feed my daughter.
 

Looking for
I'm looking for someone who won't want me for sex, because I will not give it up until we know what
we have is for forever. I want someone who can be my best friend and eventually my husband. I don't
care if your rich or poor, I just want someone to love who will love me truly. I don't want someone
who smokes or drinks, because I refuse to have it around my daughter. I'm looking for "the one."
Gender: Male
Age From: 18
Age To: 23
Relationship:
Relationship
Marriage





Write on Looking for something serious's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  5843 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group