DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Apr 20, 2018  
 
 
 


View Profile

Eric

Member Name: love2everyone
Member ID: L005035
Caucasian / White, 35, Divorced
Omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 35
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 3
Religion: Protestant
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Socially
Food: American
Occupation: Self-Employed
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Athletics
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Boxing / Wrestling
Cars / Motorcycles
Cooking
Cycling
Food and Wine
Gardening
Gym / Aerobics
Martial Arts
Mountaineering
Museums / Galleries
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - New Age
Music - Rock
Nature
Politics
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Light Brown
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'09" - (175 cm)

Photo Album

love2everyone is offline
7 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
A child like curiosity, I see the world through fresh eyes daily. I love the outdoors, reading, all
types of music. I'm eclectic, bold, and reserved. Silly and serious. I have three kids that
I have half the time. They drive me to achieve and comfort me without even trying. I work two
jobs, one is a small business I own. I have huge goals in life and the willingness to continue
growing and changing to meet challenges. This sounds to much like a resume so I will just type
what's on my mind. I like to say that "everyone is as unique as I am; they just don't show it," but
really that is just me trying to be humble because I think it is great to be unique. I love
intensely and am an open book. I have many interests and am able to talk to anyone. I am looking for
someone who enjoys conversation, a good cuddler, it really depends on the person because I'm kind of
a chameleon. I think i could be in a relationship with so many different types of people(that might
be naive). So I think I should rely on the wisdom of a women--who sees a future with me. Obviously
that is not what i'm looking for immediately. But I do like assertive people, who know what they
want, or what they think. 11/24/13 update: I live in the city but have spent a great deal of my
life living in the country and want to return. I am a foodie who enjoys trying out new places. My
food interest started with a bosc pear. It seemed revolutionary to me that there were all these pear
varieties I had no idea about, and so my love of fresh food and healthy eating was born. I enjoy
exercise and view physical, emotional, and spiritual health to be worth devoting time to grow in. On
that note I'm someone who is always open to change and likes being challenged. I have two houses and
two cars, although there are all old, but eclectic.
 
Appearance
Casual
 

Looking for
I love curious and thoughtful people who enjoy conversation. I truly see people as friends or
friends I have never met. I enjoy all types of people
Gender: Female
Age From: 23
Age To: 39
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship
Romance





Write on Eric's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  3530 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group