DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Feb 23, 2018  
 
 
 


View Profile

Allison

Member Name: Nebraska_Girl
Member ID: N004967
Caucasian / White, 32, Single - Never Married
Omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 32
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Italian
Occupation: Education / Academic
Education: Graduate degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Singing / Playing Instrument
Nature
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Country
Music - Alternative
Movies / Cinema
Hiking / Camping
Gym / Aerobics
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Food and Wine
Dancing
Cooking
Athletics
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Blonde
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'06" - (167 cm)

Photo Album

Nebraska_Girl is offline
5 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
Hi! I'm new to the Omaha area. I am a very easy-going person who gets along with everyone. I like to
go out and do things with my friends and family. I also enjoy working out when I can. I am
passionate about singing and acting but have put that on the back burner for now as I adjust to my
new job. I support my family members with their sporting events and other interests. I like the
outdoors, and I often go with my family to places like the Black Hills, Rocky Mountain National
Park, and Yellowstone. I also like to travel to big cities such as Denver, Washington D.C., or New
York City. In addition, I have been lucky to travel overseas with middle school students during the
summer for the last two years. The places we visited were Greece, Italy, Sicily, Crete, Scotland,
Northern Ireland, Republic of Ireland, Wales, and England. Traveling to different wineries
throughout the state of Nebraska is fun too. Another thing I have just picked back up as archery and
am debating trying hunting this year. My job as a teacher is another thing I am passionate about.
Seeing the students grow as learners, knowing you were the one that helped them get there, is
priceless. I also love to go to rock concerts. Being in the pit is awesome! My sister and I are
great at pushing our way to the front. Good times, good times! That being said, I'm am still a big
fan of most music types besides rap. Yes, I have to admit, I'm starting to feel okay about the whole
country music bit since my sister and dad listen to it ALL the time. I would say my favorite artist
range from System of a Down to Lady Gaga to Taylor Swift back to Avenged Sevenfold. I dabble in
cooking and baking from time to time when I find new recipes to try. It is more appetizers and side
items than main dishes. I would say they are usually a hit when I take them to family occasions and
other get-togethers, but maybe people are just being nice to me. LOL. Is this enough
description? Who knows?
 
Appearance
If I had to describe my body type, I would say it is that of a sprinter. I ran sprints through
college and try to keep in shape when I have the time. I would say what people notice about me are
my dimples. For clothing style, I would say I'm pretty casual, but I pick my clothing with care. I
am not a shopper, so if I am buying clothes, I make sure they are of good quality.
 

Looking for
I have just moved up to the area so I am looking to date with a possible relationship in the future.
I am looking for someone that has a good sense of self and has a career. I would say I'm looking for
someone with a slender, average, or athletic build at whatever height. I am looking for someone that
wants to go out in do things whether it be to go to a sporting event, winery, concert, camping, the
zoo, or just to an interesting event happening the area.
Gender: Male
Age From: 24
Age To: 32
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship





Write on Allison's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  4917 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group