DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Oct 20, 2018  
 
 
 


View Profile

Laurie Bayly

Member Name: baseballmama
Member ID: B004932
Caucasian / White, 44, Divorced
Omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 44
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1
Religion: Methodist
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: American
Occupation: Admin / Sec. / Clerical
Education: Associates degree
Languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Interests: Baseball / Softball
Cooking
Gym / Aerobics
Movies / Cinema
Music - Country
Nature
Eye Colour: Hazel
Hair Colour: Brown
Body Type: Full Figured
Height: 5'11" - (180 cm)

Photo Album

baseballmama is offline
1 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
I am a single divorced woman of 39, I have a 13 year old son. I love to go out to movies, nice quiet
dinners, like to take walks and enjoy the outdoors. There are nights that i like to be a home body
and just chill at home. I was born and raised here in Omaha, Ne. I am the middle child of 2
brothers.
 
Appearance
I am 5 11, my hair style is short brown kind of the layered feather look. I am a full figure woman
but working on losing some of my weight. My clothing style is casual most of the time but I do dress
up when the occasion requires it. I am a good listener, I am there for my friends and family when
needed, very open minded about today society.
 

Looking for
I am looking for someone to be honest, and a friend, and to share my life with then down the road
who knows what might happen. I would like to find someone who is a good listener also. Physical
appearance someone my height or taller, a protector. I would love to do some traveling,someone that
I can exercise with, share just being outside. I would like them to live in the Omaha area.
Gender: Male
Age From: 37
Age To: 42
Relationship:
Friendship
Relationship





Write on Laurie Bayly's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  4913 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group