DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Jan 17, 2021  
 
 
 


View Profile

sportsgrl

Member Name: sportsgrl
Member ID: S004884
Caucasian / White, 39, Single - Never Married
Omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 39
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Italian
Occupation: Education / Academic
Education: Graduate degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Volleyball / Basketball
Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Nightclubs / Clubs
Music - Pop / R&B
Movies / Cinema
Golf
Gardening
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Food and Wine
Dancing
Cooking
Athletics
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Black
Body Type: Full Figured
Height: 5'10" - (178 cm)

Photo Album

sportsgrl is offline
1 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
Well, I teach high school at an urban school. I love my job and spend a lot of time with "my kids",
as in my students. I do love to cook and travel, one big benefit of having summers off! I also like
to garden and be outside in the summer. I have 4 nieces and 1 nephew with a lot of family in Omaha.
I love to spend time with family!! I grew up in a small town in Iowa, but moved to the DC metro for
3 years before ending up in Omaha.
 
Appearance
I have always been tall. I was fairly athletic in high school. I did most sports and danced through
most of my life and in college (mostly modern and ballet). However, age has caught up with me and I
have become much more "fluffy". But, I am up for a workout partner that can help me out! I think my
best feature is my eyes, but I have been told I have a good smile. :) I would say I am definitely
casual, but I can get dressed up if necessary. Most days I am not teaching, you could find me in a
t-shirt and jeans! Not much of a glamour girl!! :)
 

Looking for
Ultimately I am looking for someone to click. I would like someone who wants to have a family and is
family oriented. I am a Christian and would like to find a religious person. I don't believe you
have to go to church every Sunday to be one. I am not up for a "can I come over" relationship. I am
not a super serious person, so someone who appreciates life and likes to enjoy each day.
Gender: Male
Age From: 28
Age To: 35
Relationship:
Relationship
Marriage





Write on sportsgrl's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  4224 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group