DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Jul 16, 2020  
 
 
 


View Profile

Steven

Member Name: schmidty
Member ID: S004842
Caucasian / White, 29, Single - Never Married
Omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 29
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Lutheran
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: American
Occupation: Technical
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Travel / Sightseeing
Music - Rock
Music - New Age
Music - Country
Music - Alternative
Gym / Aerobics
Golf
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Cooking
Computers / Internet
Boxing / Wrestling
Baseball / Softball
Athletics
Volunteer / Charity
Water Sports
Eye Colour: Green
Hair Colour: Dirty Blonde
Body Type: Slim
Height: 5'11" - (180 cm)

Photo Album

schmidty is offline
3 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
Well...I have recently graduated college and moved to Omaha; I have two bachelor degrees from South
Dakota which is where my family is all from. I love the outdoors and the indoors at the same time. I
am an avid sports fan (mainly football), I enjoy fishing, traveling, family time, having a good
weekend with the friends. Some nights I like to come home and watch a movie or play some Madden and
relax. I have also recently purchased a new grill and started working on my 'grill-fu'. Also-- can't
forget; I have a pug named Tank!
 
Appearance
I am a solid 5'11 on a good day. I have a skinny body frame, but I keep in pretty good shape most
the time by working out or running regularly. I have dirty blonde hair.. just look at the pictures..
heh. I am a t-shirt kinda guy. I wear a shirt and tie to work everyday, so I like to get home and
toss on some shorts and a t-shirt and be comfortable. I like to keep it easy.
 

Looking for
I would prefer a social girl who enjoys the smaller things in life, she has to be family oriented as
I love my family, I would want a girl who is as career driven as me, enjoys or at least bears
sports. Enjoys to be outdoors fishing or on the lake, and the occasional traveling. I am no-where
near ready for kids yet as I am still getting off the ground with my career right now. I would like
a girl who will make me laugh and have no problem lounging around all day on a lazy day, and go out
and be spontaneous the next day!
Gender: Female
Age From: 19
Age To: 25
Relationship:
Relationship





Write on Steven's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  3518 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group