DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Oct 27, 2020  
 
 
 


View Profile

Corey

Member Name: OmahaBC
Member ID: O004809
Caucasian / White, 38, Single - Never Married
Omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 38
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Occasionally
Food: Seafood
Occupation: Other
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
French (Minimal)
Spanish (Minimal)
Interests: Volunteer / Charity
Volleyball / Basketball
Travel / Sightseeing
Politics
Nature
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Country
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Alternative
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Literature / History
Hiking / Camping
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Food and Wine
Cycling
Cooking
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Athletics
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Light Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'11" - (180 cm)

Photo Album

OmahaBC is offline
5 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
I'm an upbeat guy looking for a partner in crime to share in life's adventures. Rather than
telling you what my friends would say of me, I'll just submit the following list of fun facts and
trivia about myself: 1) I like lists 2) Faith, spirituality, and concern for humanity are all
important to me. I don't have a preference on how you choose to express it. 3) My favorite evening
among friends would be checking out a concert, loading up the jukebox with classic 80's and 90's
jams at a dive bar, or a porch barbecue and game of Cards Against Humanity. 4) I bought a bicycle
this spring and I'm looking for someone to bum around with, or just be active with. The taco ride
is probably my new favorite thing in the world. 5) I've got a fun yet challenging career that gives
me the chance to make our community a little better while working with some awesome people. 6) I
own absolutely zero Affliction t-shirts, don't pop my collar, and while I always try to look
presentable and nice I will spend far less time in front of a mirror than you. 7) Movies, music,
books: these are awesome things. Stating the obvious here I know... 8) I take great pride in being
the "cool" uncle, but "bachelor" uncle is getting kinda lame. If you think we'd click, send me
a message!
 
Appearance
Well, I think my profile already covers most of this. I'm pretty casual I guess, but I can gussy up
or throw on a sweatshirt as the situation calls for.
 

Looking for
I am looking for someone who is smart, fun, considerate, active, witty, can hold a conversation, and
is up for traveling and exploring our city as well as a relaxing night in. Somebody I can learn
from, and who has some common interests but still has their own life and goals as well. a good
relationship is one where each person amplifies the other. Hopefully, I will find my other half, as
cliche as that might sound.
Gender: Female
Age From: 25
Age To: 35
Relationship:
Travel Partner
Romance
Relationship
Marriage
Friendship
Activity Partner





Write on Corey's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  7932 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group