DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Aug 20, 2019  
 
 
 


View Profile

Must be at least 5'10 to read this

Member Name: partera1007
Member ID: P004723
Caucasian / White, 31, Single - Never Married
Omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 31
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Cuban
Occupation: Medical / Veterinary / Dental
Education: Associates degree
Languages: Spanish (Fluent)
English (Fluent)
Interests: Billiards / Pool / Darts
Cooking
Dancing
Food and Wine
Gardening
Gym / Aerobics
Hiking / Camping
Mountaineering
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Country
Music - Latin
Music - New Age
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - World
Nature
Politics
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Volunteer / Charity
Water Sports
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Colour: Green
Hair Colour: Dirty Blonde
Body Type: A little extra
Height: 5'05" - (165 cm)

Photo Album

partera1007 is offline
1 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
I like a man who's good, but not too good - for the good die young, and I hate a dead one. So,
this online thing is really new to me but I'm giving it a shot. I have some friends that have found
this forum to be very successful, so hopefully it works for me too! This past couple years I have
been married to my work and school but now feel that I have time to see who's out here. I have
recently just graduated midwifery school and am on my way to get a doctorate as nurse practitioner/
nurse-midwife. I consider myself a bit of a hippie. I usually always have my nose stuck in a book
and I love learning, especially about natural medicine, healing, herbs and homeopathy...kind of a
nerd in that regard!I'm originally from Omaha but have grown up and lived in all parts of the world.
I'm a very honest, loving, direct, and sincere person and enjoy someone who has a very strong self
concept; who's direct, honest and caring...and sane! I believe whole heartedly in treating
others the same way you want to be treated and having the utmost respect for others and myself. I am
very laid back but at the same time I am very passionate about the work I do and helping people. I
also have a wild sense of humor. I love making people laugh and being silly and pushing social
boundaries. I need someone who can keep up with me! Hope you're up for the challenge!
 
Appearance
.
 

Looking for
.
Gender: Male
Age From: 26
Age To: 37
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship
Romance





Write on Must be at least 5'10 to read this's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  323 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group