DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Jul 17, 2019  
 
 
 


View Profile

dan lenzen

Member Name: djlenzen
Member ID: D004718
Caucasian / White, 40, Single - Never Married
omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 40
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: American
Occupation: Sales / Marketing
Education: Associates degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Athletics
Baseball / Softball
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Computers / Internet
Cooking
Cycling
Dancing
Food and Wine
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Golf
Gym / Aerobics
Hiking / Camping
Mountaineering
Movies / Cinema
Music - Country
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Nature
Nightclubs / Clubs
Travel / Sightseeing
Volleyball / Basketball
Volunteer / Charity
Eye Colour: Hazel
Hair Colour: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'09" - (175 cm)

Photo Album

djlenzen is offline
3 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
I'm a 33 year old male. Just got out of a relationship that went down the tubes quick and in a
hurry. Still not exactly sure what happened with it. I'm a pretty laid back/outgoing guy. I like
being spontaneous and just doing whatever. I enjoy living and go places. I enjoy traveling. I play a
lot of golf. I am a huge sports fan. I love going to live sporting events or live concerts. Any type
of live activity I really enjoy. I have a nephew and 2 baby nieces whom I absolutely adore. Other
than that I'm just your average guy I would say. I try to treat people the way I wan to be treated.
I can be really shy at first but I can open up pretty easily if the conversation gets going a little
bit.
 
Appearance
I am 5'9". about 155 pounds. Brown hair. Hazel eyes. Average build. More on the skinny side than
anything else I would say. I try to dress nice. I never wear ratty clothes. I try to look nice
because I like impressing people when out trying to make a good impression.
 

Looking for
I want somebody who can be in a relationship 50/50. I just got out of a relationship that was going
fantastic then all of the sudden she basically quit trying and I still really don't know why. I
started being the only one to do any of the work to make the relationship work and it got old awful
fast. Now we don't talk at all and I just think life is too short for that. I'm looking for somebody
who wants to have fun together. Someone who can just do random things. Someone who can put up with
me and share some of my same interests. A girl that was in to golf and sports would be so sweet.
Gender: Female
Age From: 28
Age To: 36
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship
Romance
Travel Partner
Intimate Encounter





Write on dan lenzen's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  6739 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group