DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Aug 14, 2018  
 
 
 


View Profile

Allie

Member Name: AllieCat27
Member ID: A004638
Interracial, 33, Single - Never Married
Omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 33
Race: Interracial
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 2
Religion: Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Occasionally
Food: American
Occupation: Medical / Veterinary / Dental
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Shopping
Nightclubs / Clubs
Music - Pop / R&B
Movies / Cinema
Food and Wine
Dancing
Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour: Brown
Body Type: A little extra
Height: 5'04" - (162 cm)

Photo Album

AllieCat27 is offline
2 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
I'm 27 with two kids ages 2 and 4. I am currently working on my degree in the medical field, I
spend the majority of my time at school or work. I am a nurses aide in a facility that specializes
in brain injuries. I spend weekends with my kids or with friends. I enjoy a quiet night at home or
a night out dancing.
 
Appearance
I'm mixed race with brown hair, brown eyes and a light brown complexion. I'm not slender and will
never be :) I'm a bigger girl with curves and I prefer it that way so if your not into that you
should look somewhere else. I spend my days at work in scrubs and my days off in yoga pants, jeans
and tshirts etc. I always wear heels when I go out on the weekends :) my hair is very versatile one
day it's straight the next day It could be full bodied and curly, that's the best part about being
mixed I get the best of both worlds with my hair :)
 

Looking for
I am seeking a caring, trustworthy, fun loving man! Someone who is ok with spending a quiet night
at home on the weekday but ready to go out and have fun on the weekends. The man I'm looking for is
open minded and not judgmental. Kids are great so I wouldn't mind a man with kids as long as there
isn't any drama with their mother. I would like to start a relationship out slow by dating and
hopefully something serious will follow :)
Gender: Male
Age From: 26
Age To: 40
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Friendship
Activity Partner





Write on Allie's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  4328 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group