DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Jul 17, 2019  
 
 
 


View Profile

brandy

Member Name: brandymarie94
Member ID: B004635
Caucasian / White, 24, Single - Never Married
omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 24
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: American
Occupation: Education / Academic
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
German (Some)
Interests: Dancing
Martial Arts
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Country
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - New Age
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Nightclubs / Clubs
Singing / Playing Instrument
Theatre / Ballet
Volleyball / Basketball
Volunteer / Charity
Eye Colour: Hazel
Hair Colour: Black
Body Type: A little extra
Height: 5'05" - (165 cm)

Photo Album

brandymarie94 is offline
1 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
I'm me and I wont change who I am. I'm an 18 yr old country girl I love the farm and animals it was
a major part of growing up and learning responsiblity for me. My family is a very important part of
my life and I love them all no matter what. I grew up in two small towns, one is howells nebraska
and duncan nebraska so omaha is a major change! I love music and I'm going to college for a major in
special ed and minor in music. I'm a very energetic and out going person I promise if u talk to me
you wont be bored!!!
 
Appearance
Well I look like me:)
 

Looking for
I'm looking for a guy who likes me for me someone who loves the outdoors and animals. If your a
trust worthy fun outgoing guy that would like to go out and have fun.I want someone who wont give up
even when times are hard but will fight threw it
Gender: Male
Age From: 18
Age To: 33
Relationship:
Friendship
Relationship





Write on brandy 's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  1834 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group