DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Mar 25, 2019  
 
 
 


View Profile

Nicholas

Member Name: powerglide66
Member ID: P004561
Caucasian / White, 39, Single - Never Married
Omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 39
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Food: Barbecue
Occupation: Technical
Education: Associates degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Astrology / New Age
Baseball / Softball
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Cars / Motorcycles
Computers / Internet
Cooking
Food and Wine
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Gardening
Hiking / Camping
Literature / History
Mountaineering
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Rock
Nature
Sailing / Boating
Travel / Sightseeing
Volleyball / Basketball
Water Sports
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Light Brown
Body Type: A little extra
Height: 6'03" - (190 cm)

Photo Album

powerglide66 is offline
1 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
I am a guy who works at a busy body shop. I work as a bodyman/painter and I do very good work.
I am proud of my work, which i should be. I am very detail oriented, I see myself as a nice
person, I like to go out and see a movie sometimes. Or just go for an extended walk around
the neighborhood to clear the mind. I like to work on my old classic car when I get the
time. I was born with the ability to fix almost anything. I'm one of those
'jack-of-all-trade- master-of-few' guys. I am the youngest of 4 boys. I grew up on a farm.
I attained a good work ethic and learned not to take clean water for granted. i am very
conservative, I'd rather save than spend.
 
Appearance
I am about 6'3" tall. My hair style varies month to month, i'll cut it all off sometimes, and
sometimes let it grow a little(winter style). My body size is tall with a couple extra
pounds. My best features are my brain(it makes me money), blue eyes and long lashes. My
clothing style is whatever is clean goes together. i guess casual would be the word.
 

Looking for
I am seeking someone who has similar interests. at least likes classic cars, 60's 70's 80's
those are my favorite. someone who likes to sew or work with their hands. someone who is
more reserved than outspoken. Someone who is intelligent, quick thinker. one travel
destination would be the mountains of colorado, lots of hiking, camping, roughing it with
backpacks, would be alot of fun
Gender: Female
Age From: 20
Age To: 40
Relationship:
Relationship





Write on Nicholas's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  7535 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group