DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Dec 16, 2018  
 
 
 


View Profile

Myk

Member Name: mykuhn01
Member ID: M004522
Caucasian / White, 30, Single - Never Married
Omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 30
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Italian
Occupation: Education / Academic
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Minimal)
Interests: Yoga / Meditation
Travel / Sightseeing
Singing / Playing Instrument
Shopping
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Movies / Cinema
Martial Arts
Literature / History
Hiking / Camping
Gym / Aerobics
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Food and Wine
Cooking
Computers / Internet
Cars / Motorcycles
Boxing / Wrestling
Baseball / Softball
Athletics
Eye Colour: Hazel
Hair Colour: Dirty Blonde
Body Type: A little extra
Height: 5'02" - (157 cm)

Photo Album

mykuhn01 is offline
3 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
I am a very fun loving person whose friends and family are of the utmost importance. I absolutely
hate being negative so I try to remain positive and confident the majority of the time. I love
watching movies, either at the theater or at home, reading books, listening to music or just
relaxing and hanging out. I just graduated in May with a BS in education and am now subbing while
searching for my dream teaching job. I am always searching for new and exciting possibilities in
which to spend my time but also enjoy the occasional down time as well.
 
Appearance
I am a little shorter than most guys, but I try not to let it slow me down. I consider my style and
look to be my own as I mix different styles and keep my hair trimmed and appearance well groomed. My
eyes, I have been told, are my best feature so I have no problem holding eye contact while
conversing with someone. I have both ears pierced but usually take them out depending on what
company I keep or if I am working. I have three tattoos that are important to me which I keep
covered most of the time due to my job choice, but plan on getting more.
 

Looking for
Basically I feel that a strong relationship is based on trust and constant communication. Searching
for someone to be my best friend that will grow into something special. It is very important that
the type of woman I look for have the desire to better themselves in life, not only in occupation
but in their personal life as well. I most definitely am a lover of tattoos and piercings as long
as they are mixed with a look of classiness as I have three tattoos of my own and want more. One of
the most important aspects that I appreciate in a relationship is the willingness to spend time and
activities together but also respect each others space when it comes to personal time with friends.
Gender: Female
Age From: 20
Age To: 30
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Friendship
Activity Partner





Write on Myk's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  8917 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group