DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Jan 30, 2023  
 
 
 


View Profile

Fun, nice Mom seeks handy gentleman

Member Name: promisetobenice
Member ID: P004506
Caucasian / White, 44, Separated
Bellevue, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 44
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Separated
Children: 2
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Occasionally
Food: American
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Education: Associates degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Water Sports
Volunteer / Charity
Volleyball / Basketball
Travel / Sightseeing
Shopping
Sailing / Boating
Nightclubs / Clubs
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - New Age
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Alternative
Movies / Cinema
Ice / Snow Sports
Hiking / Camping
Gardening
Food and Wine
Dancing
Cooking
Computers / Internet
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Baseball / Softball
Athletics
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Dirty Blonde
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'06" - (167 cm)

Photo Album

promisetobenice is offline
2 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
I am a mother of two boys. I am very outgoing and I love to laugh. I love to dance and I love to
meet people. I am an open book for the right person to explore but I don't like to move too fast. I
love fishing, boating, and enjoy trying new things and exploring new ideas. I love to laugh, and I
like to try to stay active and enjoy the outdoors.
 
Appearance
I think anyone's idea of beauty lies within their own personal preferences. I am not a beauty queen,
I am probably closer to the girl next door. I am a good person and enjoy getting to know others. I
always try to be honest, but I also try to be nice. With that said, I am as honest as possible
without being downright rude. If it comes to that, I will be rude. I enjoy modern clothing, but I am
not rich, I get what I can when I can, but can't say I don't love to shop! I am a skinnier girl, but
not a size zero. I just like to find clothing that looks good without giving away the entire package
at first glance.
 

Looking for
I would like to get to know somebody that is good with kids and possibly wants some in the future. I
would prefer a gentleman taller than I am and a man that takes good care of himself and is
independent. I am drama-free. There is no other way to put this. If you are creepin or juggling
constantly, we will not be a good fit. Please have a car, a place to live and at least enough
ambition to be looking for work in this tough economy. It also helps if you smell nice. I like a
nice smile and am somebody that can be spontaneous and rarely says no. I don't necessarily have a
type. Crazies need not apply. Please don't be shy. I'm not a snob or mean person, I just know what I
want.
Gender: Male
Age From: 25
Age To: 40
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Marriage
Friendship
Activity Partner





Write on Fun, nice Mom seeks handy gentleman's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  7515 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group