DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Oct 22, 2019  
 
 
 


View Profile

Carissa

Member Name: Carissa
Member ID: C004472
Caucasian / White, 30, Single - Never Married
Papillion, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 30
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Gave it up
Smoking: Daily
Food: Other
Occupation: Other
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Singing / Playing Instrument
Shopping
Sailing / Boating
Religion
Nature
Music - World
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - New Age
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Alternative
Museums / Galleries
Motor Racing
Martial Arts
Hiking / Camping
Computers / Internet
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Astrology / New Age
Arts / Crafts
Eye Colour: Green
Hair Colour: Light Brown
Body Type: Full Figured
Height: 5'03" - (160 cm)

Photo Album

Carissa is offline
5 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
Hello, my name is Carissa. I recently graduated from UNK with a bachelors in studio art and moved
back home to Omaha. I love to have fun with whatever I am doing whether its a nice sunny day at a
pool or at work. I have many hobbies such as painting, drawing, making jewelery, singing, and
playing music. You could certainly consider me a creative person. I am fascinated by religions and
am always curious as to how other beliefs and cultures work. With my friends you can usually find me
playing pool, watching movies, swimming, walking around outside, or simply sitting around talking.
 
Appearance
I have green eyes however they are sometimes blue. It depends on what I'm wearing. I like the new
age hippie style a lot Most of my clothing is pretty colorful.
 

Looking for
Right now I am just looking for someone I can relate to and trust. If something more should come
from that then that is fine. I am looking for an honest person who knows what they want in life. A
liking for horror movies and nintendo games is always a plus! Religious, race, and sexual
orientation tolerance is a must.
Gender: Male
Age From: 20
Age To: 30
Relationship:
Intimate Encounter
Romance
Relationship
Friendship





Write on Carissa's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  2534 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group