DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Jun 16, 2024  
 
 
 


View Profile

Jim

Member Name: jimLoves?
Member ID: J004466
Caucasian / White, 59, Divorced
Red Oak, Iowa United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 59
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 3
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Food: Italian
Occupation: Self-Employed
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Athletics
Baseball / Softball
Cooking
Food and Wine
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Literature / History
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Rock
Nature
Shopping
Travel / Sightseeing
Volleyball / Basketball
Eye Colour: Green
Hair Colour: Black
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'10" - (178 cm)

Photo Album

jimLoves? is offline
1 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
I believe I am a good man, my priorities are in order, I think of others more often than myself, I
know God controls my life and if I maintain faith in all that comes my way and know if it is God's
will, I will be okay. I am extremely passionate and loving, I tend not to allow anything to bother
me and accept life as it comes. I want to find a person with similar values and faith who I can love
unconditionally and will do the same for me. I want to spend my time with my partner, family and
true friends. I have no interest in the club/bar scene and all the drama that it contains. I want to
be with someone who is openminded and wants to live life each day with passion. I am very
affectionate and intimate. I want to ensure that my partner completely understands my feelings for
them. I do this because I WANT to, not for any other reason. My greatest accomplishment is to have
raised my 3 children alone for the last 9 years and have 1 left in high school.
 
Appearance
I have been told that my eyes are my best characterisiic. I tend to be up to date on lifestyles,
clothing etc.
 

Looking for
I am looking for an attractive, COOL CHICK, who is intellectual and well spoken. I prefer a lady who
is affectionate and wants to have fun.
Gender: Female
Age From: 35
Age To: 55
Relationship:
Relationship
Romance
Intimate Encounter





Write on Jim 's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  52101 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group