DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Apr 23, 2018  
 
 
 


View Profile

Im just Aly looking for my Noah [The Notebook]

Member Name: AlyGal
Member ID: A004450
Caucasian / White, 27, Single - Never Married
Omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 27
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Lutheran
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Italian
Occupation: Student
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Computers / Internet
Cooking
Dancing
Food and Wine
Gardening
Hiking / Camping
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Nature
Nightclubs / Clubs
Sailing / Boating
Shopping
Singing / Playing Instrument
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Volunteer / Charity
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'04" - (162 cm)

Photo Album

AlyGal is offline
4 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
Ive lived in Nebraska my whole life & its a pretty nice place to be. I have lived in York, Kearney,
and now Omaha - so I have had a little taste of small town, bigger town and a metro city. I am a
sweet girl, who loves to help people! I am a very good listener and can be a good talker :) I like
to watch movies & just hang out. I am not high maintenance, I donít have to go on expensive dates, I
just like being with my man. I am very attentive to peoples needs, so I can surprise you with stuff
you didnít think I was listening to. I like to be funny & silly. So I'm not always serious, but I
am serious when I need to be. I know the right time and place to be silly, and when to be serious.
 
Appearance
Im 5'4" and have an average-ish body. Ive never really had to work out to keep the body I have but I
do stay fit and healthy. I like to wear pretty much anything. Cute tops, tank tops, band tees and
jeans. Skirts & high heels. Tennis shoes or Chucks. I like to look like a rocker chick sometimes and
a "preppy" chick at other times. I dont think a certian style really defines someone.
 

Looking for
I just got out of a long term serious relationship where I was living with the guy and things just
werent gong right. He wasnt trying in the relationship and I was giving it my all. I want a guy who
is sweet, and likes to surprise me, just cause. I want a guy who likes to talk & text through out
the day, but not in a clingy way. I have a lot going on in my life right now, and I really need a
guy who is supportive. I love love love to cuddle, so I would love a guy that wants to cuddle & take
naps. Ill play video games with my guy, or just watch you play for hours with no complaints. I
love to cook, so I would love to cook for my guy. It would also be nice have a guy who knows how to
cook, or wants to know how & we could cook together. I'm looking for a commitment, and no one
nighters.. I want to find something serious now, I'm tired of being put on the back burner and left
around for "just in case" reasons.
Gender: Male
Age From: 22
Age To: 27
Relationship:
Friendship
Relationship
Romance





Write on Im just Aly looking for my Noah [The Notebook]'s Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  1839 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group