DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Nov 21, 2017  
 
 
 


View Profile

New to Omaha

Member Name: JRH
Member ID: J004442
Caucasian / White, 35, Divorced
Omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 35
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Mexican
Occupation: Sales / Marketing
Education: Associates degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Volleyball / Basketball
Travel / Sightseeing
Singing / Playing Instrument
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - New Age
Music - Country
Music - Blues/Jazz
Movies / Cinema
Hiking / Camping
Gym / Aerobics
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Dancing
Baseball / Softball
Athletics
Eye Colour: Hazel
Hair Colour: Brown
Body Type: Slim
Height: 5'07" - (170 cm)

Photo Album

JRH is offline
4 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
I'm very easy going, life if for enjoying and having a good time. I work long a lot so that leaves
me little time to go out and meet people. I recently moved to Omaha and would love to find someone
to hang out with and have fun! I'm a very active person, so I love doing anything outdoors. I'm a
huge football fan.
 
Appearance
I'm 5'7", slim build...I love to get my gym time in! I'm a professional so I'm generally all dressed
up, I like to be casual too, but I look for any reason to get all dolled up!
 

Looking for
I want to find someone who likes to have fun but has their head on their shoulders. I'm drama free
and want a guy that knows who he is and is confident.
Gender: Male
Age From: 28
Age To: 37
Relationship:
Relationship
Friendship
Activity Partner





Write on New to Omaha's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  2016 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group