DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Aug 13, 2020  
 
 
 


View Profile

Looking for something worthwhile.

Member Name: SuperSonicSara
Member ID: S004410
Caucasian / White, 28, Single - Never Married
Omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 28
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Occasionally
Food: Mexican
Occupation: Hospitality / Travel
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Minimal)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Astrology / New Age
Athletics
Baseball / Softball
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Cars / Motorcycles
Computers / Internet
Cooking
Dancing
Food and Wine
Hiking / Camping
Ice / Snow Sports
Literature / History
Motor Racing
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Country
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Nature
Nightclubs / Clubs
Sailing / Boating
Shopping
Singing / Playing Instrument
Travel / Sightseeing
Volleyball / Basketball
Volunteer / Charity
Water Sports
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Colour: Grey
Hair Colour: Brown
Body Type: Full Figured
Height: 5'06" - (167 cm)

Photo Album

SuperSonicSara is offline
1 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
everyone claims to be a one of a kind person, someone unlike anybody else. I know I'm not like that.
I'm awkward, I'm weird and i have a song for every situation in life. I know all the lyrics to all
the songs on Meatloafs's Bat Outta Hell album and i will belt them out just about anywhere. I'm shy
in the beginning but once I get comfortable around you I'll tell you anything and everything. I love
smoking hookah and i plan on having a large collection one day. I love reading, but only if the book
can capture my interest. I'm really outdoorsy, I love fishing camping boating, anything out on the
water. I think I'm pretty adventurous, I'll try anything once as long as It's not life threatening.
I don't know what i want to do for a living, all i know is I want to be happy when i grow up. I'm
very open and honest and i love to talk to all sorts of people, feel free to message me any time,
unless all you're after is sex, then I don't want to hear from you. :)
 
Appearance
I'm about 5'6" but I could be wrong, I don't really care how tall I am haha. I have medium length
brownish hair that has a tendency to change color and/or length. I'm bigger, I gained a lot of
weight when I graduated high school, I had a big problem with it for a long time, but I'm learning
to love myself. My best features are my smile, my eyes and deffo my personality. I take care with
first impressions, but after that, if you still don't think I'm amazing, that's your loss. I'm a bit
of a goofball and a blonde stuck in a brunettes body. I wear whatever is comfortable, sweats and
yoga pants most of the time, unless I feel pretty that day, then I'll jazz it up.
 

Looking for
I'm looking for something serious, I don't take much stock in flings or one nights stands/friends
with benefits situations. I like a guy who is funny, caring, romantic and financially independent. I
want someone who can keep up with my friends and I, we tend to get a little crazy from time to time.
I'm not too picky on appearance, everyone is beautiful in their ow way and personality has a lot to
do with that.
Gender: Male
Age From: 20
Age To: 26
Relationship:
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship
Romance





Write on Looking for something worthwhile.'s Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  7623 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group