DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Jul 12, 2020  
 
 
 


View Profile

Corey

Member Name: Milkeyedmender
Member ID: M004370
Caucasian / White, 32, Single - Never Married
Omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 32
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Atheist
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Other
Occupation: Technical
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Politics
Nature
Music - World
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - New Age
Music - Latin
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Country
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Alternative
Movies / Cinema
Computers / Internet
Baseball / Softball
Arts / Crafts
Eye Colour: Hazel
Hair Colour: Brown
Body Type: Slender
Height: 5'11" - (180 cm)

Photo Album

Milkeyedmender is offline
1 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
When i am not at work, I am usually listening to music or watching netflix as I read countless
wikipedia entries on my computer. I am also working on a project that has been taking up a lot of
my time lately. I have a bachelors degree in economics and i work in data management. I have been
in omaha since october and still havent met many friends. I am not really the bar going type,
unless its a karaoke bar. I was in several bands in the past. I played the guitar and bass.
 
Appearance
I'm about 6 foot tall and am not fat. I think I weigh about 160 pounds. I have hazel green eyes
and brown hair. I dress nicely and wear glasses.
 

Looking for
I dont mind just being friends at first. I suppose that i am looking for someone who i can talk to
about my ideas and plans, cuddle with on the couch while watching a movie, and hang out with
regularly.
Gender: Female
Age From: 18
Age To: 30
Relationship:
Relationship
Friendship
Activity Partner





Write on Corey's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  6438 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group