DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Sep 19, 2019  
 
 
 


View Profile

Getting bored just cleaning the house and working.

Member Name: MANche1981
Member ID: M004348
Caucasian / White, 37, Separated
Council Bluffs, Iowa United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 37
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Separated
Children: 3
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Gave it up
Smoking: Daily
Food: Barbecue
Occupation: Engineering
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Theatre / Ballet
Tennis / Racket Sports
Religion
Nature
Music - Rock
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Alternative
Movies / Cinema
Ice / Snow Sports
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Food and Wine
Cooking
Cars / Motorcycles
Baseball / Softball
Athletics
Arts / Crafts
Eye Colour: Green
Hair Colour: Brown
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'08" - (173 cm)

Photo Album

MANche1981 is offline
1 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
I have been separated for a little while now, and I really am getting tired of just working and
cleaning when the kids are not around! I love taking care of them, but they are only here three
nights a week. I love my job, I have been at this place almost four years now. It is very busy and
crazy so time goes quick. I like to go shopping even if it is for something small or just to wonder
around different stores and look. I love Netflix! I work out a little bit everyday and go jogging a
few times a week. It does relieve stress, but I get a rush of testosterone or something because I
get hyper when I'm done! I grew up in South Dakota, and have lived here for almost seventeen years.
I have talked to a couple of people, but they wanted to have sex the first time that I saw them. My
last relationship was over sixteen years, so I would not be comfortable having anything like that
with a stranger. I am a giver in the relationship. I love taking care of who I am with!
 
Appearance
I am 5'8", athletic thin now. Normally a little bit heavier but still in the thin to average size. I
would say my eye's are a good feature. Clothing is casual nerdy I guess, I just got some nerdy
glasses that I love!
 

Looking for
I think starting off as a friendship is the most important. Because maybe that will be the only
thing that it will be. Being honest with each other, even if the other person is feeling a different
way. That way everybody is on the same page and knows what's going on. I would like to start by
hanging out with somebody, coffee, going for a walk and eating, anything casual like that. I don't
think anything needs rushed.
Gender: Female
Age From: 18
Age To: 35
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Friendship





Write on Getting bored just cleaning the house and working.'s Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  2434 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group