DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
May 26, 2022  
 
 
 


View Profile

Ryan

Member Name: RyanLock
Member ID: R004338
Caucasian / White, 37, Divorced
Omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 37
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: I'm trying to quit
Food: French
Occupation: IT / Related
Education: Associates degree
Languages: German (Some)
Interests: Travel / Sightseeing
Politics
Music - Rock
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Classical / Opera
Museums / Galleries
Ice / Snow Sports
Hiking / Camping
Food and Wine
Cooking
Computers / Internet
Cars / Motorcycles
Boxing / Wrestling
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Arts / Crafts
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Brown
Body Type: Slim
Height: 5'11" - (180 cm)

Photo Album

RyanLock is offline
4 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
Have you ever noticed the best restaurants and shops arenít the big flashy ones that get all the
attention and everyone knows the names of but are the ones tucked away on a small street? These
places may look unusual and different on the outside but on the inside they are anything but. If you
walked into that small store that is because you are looking for excitement and mystery (you are
part of the unusual and different). We need to take the time and enjoy the unique the non standard,
bring surprise and wonderment into our lives. If you truly love shopping (and this goes for anything
in life) would you be content going to Wall Mart for everything? No; you will seek out that special
small shop no one pays attention to and find something unexpected and hopefully wonderful. I hope
this is how you see life too.
 
Appearance
I have a slim build most of my cloths come from urban outfitters or express.
 

Looking for
I have lived in seven different states, in Germany & The Netherlands. I love to snow ski and surf; I
don't like to watch sports but love to watch the news. Philosophy is what I went to school for and I
am always searching for new ways to see the world. I also attended culinary school in Hawaii for a
bit and I enjoy cooking.
Gender: Female
Age From: 20
Age To: 29
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Marriage





Write on Ryan's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  2122 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group